Awarded to the Men's Lightweight program that accumulates the most points between the Lightweight Eight, Lightweight Four w/coxswain and Lightweight Four w/o coxswain events.

Winners of the Men's Varsity Lightweight Overall Team Trophy

2015 Cornell

2016 Columbia

2017 Harvard

2018 Not Awarded Based on Cancelled Events due to Weather

2019 Cornell

2020 Not Awarded

All-Time Wins by Institution

2 - Cornell

1 - Columbia

1 - Harvard