Awarded to the Women's Lightweight program that accumulates the most points between the Lightweight Eight, Lightweight Four and Double Scull events.

The award is named in honor of past IRA Commissioners that have integrated and supported Women's Lightweight rowing at the National Championship.

IRA Commissioner's Cup

2015 Stanford

2016 Stanford

2017 Stanford

2018 Stanford

2019 Stanford

2020 Not Awarded

2021 Wisconsin

2022 Princeton

2023 Princeton

All-Time Wins by Institution

5 - Stanford

2 - Princeton

1 - Wisconsin