Intercollegiate Rowing Association National Championships Entries

	Varsity Heavyweight Eight	2nd Varsity Eight	3rd Varsity Eight	Varsity Four
	1 Bates College	1 Bates College	1 College of the Holy Cross	1 Boston University
	2 Boston University	2 Brown University	2 Brown University	2 Colgate University
	3 Brown University	3 College of the Holy Cross	3 Cornell University	3 Dartmouth College
	4 Colgate University	4 Cornell University	4 Dartmouth College	4 Drexel University
	5 College of the Holy Cross	5 Dartmouth College	5 Drexel University	5 Fairfield University
	6 Cornell University	6 Drexel University	6 George Washington University	6 George Washington University
	7 Dartmouth College	7 George Washington University	7 Hobart College	7 Georgetown University
	8 Drexel University	8 Gonzaga University	8 Marietta College	8 Mercyhurst College
	9 George Washington University	9 Hobart College	9 Marist College	9 Oklahoma City University
	10 Gonzaga University	10 Jacksonville University	10 Northeastern University	10 Stetson University
	11 Hobart College	11 Marietta College	11 Oregon State	11 Syracuse University
	ū			
	12 Jacksonville University	12 Marist College	12 Princeton University	12 U.S. Naval Academy
	13 Marietta College	13 Northeastern University 14 Oregon State	13 St. Joseph's University	13 University of California
	14 Marist College 15 Northeastern University		14 Temple University	14 University of California San Diego
	·	15 Princeton University	15 U.S. Naval Academy	15 University of Pennsylvania
	16 Oregon State	16 Santa Clara University	16 University of California	16 University of Washington
	17 Princeton University	17 St. Joseph's University	17 University of Washington	17 University of Wisconsin
	18 Santa Clara University	18 Stanford University	18 University of Wisconsin	
	19 St. Joseph's University	19 Syracuse University		
	20 Stanford University	20 Temple University	Women's Varsity Lightweight Eight	Men's Lightweight Eight
	21 Stetson University	21 U.S. Naval Academy	1 Princeton University	1 Mercyhurst College
	22 Syracuse University	22 University of California San Diego	2 University of Wisconsin	2 Princeton University
	23 Temple University	23 University of California		3 Temple University
	24 Trinity College	24 University of San Diego	Women's Lightweight Four	4 U.S. Naval Academy
	25 U.S. Naval Academy	25 University of Washington	1 Boston University	5 University of Pennsylvania
	26 University of California San Diego	26 University of Wisconsin	2 Stanford University	
	27 University of California	27 Williams College	3 University of Wisconsin	Men's 2nd Varsity Lightweight Eight
	28 University of San Diego			1 University of Pennsylvania
	29 University of Washington		Women's Lightweight Double	2 Princeton University
	30 University of Wisconsin		1 Boston University	3 Temple University
	31 Williams College		2 Gordon College	4 U.S. Naval Academy
			3 Oklahoma City University	
			4 Princeton University	Men's Lightweight 4-
			5 Stanford University	1 Gordon College
			6 University of Wisconsin	2 U.S. Naval Academy
				3 Mercyhurst
	The IRA Championships will be contested on Mercer Lake on Friday, May 28, 2021 and Saturday, May 29, 2021. Due to the ongoing Covid-19 Pandemic			
	the Association member schools, IRA Stewards, Medical and Regatta Staff, and the Local Organizing Committee have determined that the best and			
	safest way to secure the health of all the competitors, coaches, staff, officials and local volunteers is to run the regatta without spectators. Teams on			
	site will be restricted from outside cont	acts with family, friends, and university alum	s. Violations of these rules could lead to the suspe	nsion and/or
	expulsion of individuals and teams. Ple	ase, for the sanctity of the championships, ar	d the health and safety of all participants, do not w	visit the regatta
	site or team hotels. The IRA will be pro-	viding wall to wall Internet coverage of the ti	me trials Friday morning, semi-finals Friday afterno	oon, and finals
	on Saturday morning and urge you to e	njoy the races from the comfort of your hom	e viewing area. We look forward to seeing you on	site in 2022!